Donations and Legacies

DONATIONS AND LEGACIES

The ways you can support Smiling Gecko are as diverse as the needs we face in Cambodia every day.

Even decades after the end of the civil war, large parts of the population still live in abject poverty. We are convinced that there is a way out of this poverty with education. We appreciate how your donation or legacy will help bring this education to life.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO DONATE

You can donate either directly here on the website or via our Postfinance donation account. Alternatively, you can also donate to our two sister organizations in GERMANY and the USA. In this case, you will of course receive the country-specific donation receipt valid in the respective country.

If you would like to support a specific project, let us know as part of your donation. We personally ensure that your donation arrives and would like to thank you on behalf of the recipients!

Account Smiling Gecko at PostFinance

IBAN: CH48 0900 0000 6132 5384 6
Account: 61-325384-6
BIC: POFICHBEXXX
Account name: Verein Smiling Gecko, Am Wasser 9, 8600 Dübendorf

IF YOU WANT TO CONSIDER US IN YOUR WILL

Many people have the desire to do something good beyond their lives and to make the world a little bit better. We would be happy to advise you on the subject of estate planning. Professional, confidential and neutral.

Your contact person is:

Sarah Blesius
E-Mail: blesius(at)smilinggecko.ch
Telefon +41 44 321 67 70

Spenden und Legate

SPENDEN UND LEGATE

Die Wege, wie sie Smiling Gecko unterstützen können, sind so vielfältig wie die Bedürfnisse, mit denen wir Tag für Tag in Kambodscha konfrontiert werden.

Auch Jahrzehnte nach dem Ende des Bürgerkriegs leben weite Teile der Bevölkerung in bitterster Armut. Wir sind überzeugt, dass es mit Bildung einen Weg aus dieser Armut gibt. Wir freuen uns, wie sie mit ihrer Spende oder ihrem Vermächtnis bei der Vermittlung dieser Bildung helfen.

Wenn Sie spenden möchten

Spenden können Sie entweder direkt hier auf der Webseite oder über unser Postfinance-Spendenkonto. Alternativ können Sie auch an  unsere beiden Schwesterorganisationen in DEUTSCHLAND und den USA spenden. In diesem Fall erhalten Sie selbstverständlich die in den beiden Ländern gültige landesspezifische Spendenbescheinigung.

Wenn Sie ein spezifisches Projekt unterstützen möchten, teilen Sie uns das im Rahmen Ihrer Spende mit. Wir sorgen persönlich dafür, dass Ihre Spende ankommt und bedanken uns im Namen der Empfänger ganz herzlich bei Ihnen!

Konto Smiling Gecko bei PostFinance

IBAN: CH48 0900 0000 6132 5384 6
Konto: 61-325384-6
BIC: POFICHBEXXX
Kontobezeichnung: Verein Smiling Gecko, Am Wasser 9, 8600 Dübendorf

Wenn sie uns in ihrem Testament bedenken wollen

Viele Menschen haben den Wunsch, über ihr Leben hinaus etwas Gutes zu tun und die Welt so ein bisschen besser zu machen. Wir beraten Sie gerne zum Thema Nachlassplanung. Professionell, vertraulich und neutral.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin ist:

Sarah Blesius
E-Mail: blesius(at)smilinggecko.ch
Telefon +41 44 321 67 70